. contatti .

Indirizzo n. uffici:

Via Frà Bartolomeo, 175
59100 Prato (PO)
Italia

Indirizzo ns. deposito/logistica

c/o TUSCANLOGISTICS SRL
Via E. Mattei, 18
51037 Montale (PT)

Recapiti:

Tel. +39 0574 593807
Tel. +39 0574 572761

Recapiti:

Fax +39 0574 590698

Mail zamponi@texmaterials.it

Commerciale:

Antonio Zamponi 335 396830 - antonio@texmaterials.it
Cristiano Zamponi 348 3821138 - cristiano@texmaterials.it

Consulenza Tecnica Filati:

Studio Bogani 333 600 6676
Massimiliano Bogani - bogani68@gmail.com

Back Office:

Sara Parise - sara@texmaterials.it

Amministrazione:

Giulia Giorgi - giulia@texmaterials.it